The Annual Report

The meeting was opened by President Lansburg at 4:15 pm.

Motion to vote on the annual report for the year July of 2021 to June of 2022 was made by S.Lansburg and was seconded by L. Mulson.

Stephanie Lansburg. Aye Debra Rooks Aye Loretta Mulson. Aye Burgess Ovitt. Absent

The vote to approve the Disaster Plan policy was tabled to the next meeting.

The meeting was adjourned by a motion to close at 4:30 pm by S. Lansburg and was seconded by D. Rooks.

Respectfully submitted,

Loretta Mulson, Secretary