Library Staff and Trustees

Board of Trustees

Stephanie Lansburg – Board President – contact:

Patricia Lewandowski, VP of Finance – contact:

Kathleen Mitchell , Secretary – contact:

Loretta Mulson, Vice President – contact:

Janet Silburn – contact:

Board Meetings

Our Library Board meets the third Tuesday of each month. Our winter hours from January to March are 4:30 pm to 5:30. Our spring, summer, and autumn hours are 6:30 pm to 7:30.

The Library board encourages attendance from members of our community and welcomes ideas and feedback.


Courtney Keir – Library Director –

Emily Gould, Library Assistant (Youth Services) – contact:

Calli Powell, Library Clerk – contact:

Justin Sabattis, Library Clerk –